Contact us

We are located at Slynga 6, 2005 Rælingen (Norway)


CEO

Trond skaufel

Mob: +47 913 35 760

E-post: trond@nordicbooster.com


CTO

Jannik Stanger

Mob: +47 913 95 077

E-post: jannik@nordicbooster.com


Sales

Trond Egil Hagnæss

Mob: +47 928 11 053

E-post: trond-egil@nordicbooster.com

Project Leader

Lars Bjerkelund

E-post: lars@nordicbooster.com

Project Leader

Leif Algermissen

E-post: leif@nordicbooster.com

Administration

Merve Acet

E-post: Merve@nordicbooster.com

Electrical Engineer

Petter Wigstøl

Mob: +47 915 52 929

E-post: Petter@nordicbooster.com

Installation Engineer

Hugo Nguyen

E-post: Hugo@nordicbooster.com